Friday, July 13, 2012

The MUST READ book: Cold Light now available

The MUST READ series for all romance readers! 

COLD LIGHT, the second book in the post-apocalyptic, dystopian romance trilogy AFTER, written by international best selling author Traci L. Slatton has just been released on Amazon

This eagerly awaited sequel to FALLEN is described as... "just incredible" (Reviewer, Evelyn Amaro), while says, "[COLD LIGHT is] A haunting, heart wrenching, action-packed emotional roller coaster of a read that will leave an impression on you long after your finish the book."

Synopsis: The end of the world brings chaos, madness, and psychic powers. For Emma and Arthur, separated by an ocean, it brings a love that demands everything. Emma's beloved daughter is kidnapped by vengeful raiders, and Emma embarks on a soul-crushing journey to rescue her. When Arthur finds Emma, can she trust him? Against impossible odds, Emma draws near the rogue camp, where she also confronts the deepest choice of her heart....

Download COLD LIGHT today!

About Traci L. Slatton
Traci L. Slatton is a graduate of Yale and Columbia. She lives in Manhattan with her husband, sculptor Sabin Howard, whose classical figures and love for Renaissance Italy inspired her historical novel IMMORTAL. THE BOTTICELLI AFFAIR is a tribute to her delight in the Old Masters and rich passions. FALLEN is the first in a romantic trilogy set in end times permeated with love, loss, and strange psychic powers. THE ART OF LIFE, written with Sabin Howard, is a book about sculpture and the philosophy and history of art; DANCING IN THE TABERNACLE is her first book of poetry. COLD LIGHT furthers the dystopian tale begun in FALLEN.

For more on Traci L. Slatton please visit 

Other books by Traci L. Slatton: 

No comments:

Post a Comment